COWABUNGA RABBIT


Brownies
Wednesday 21 May 2008, 12:23 PM
Filed under: cookies/bars

My sister demanded brownies so I chose this recipe from Cafe Fernando. I didn’t modify anything other than using melted semi-sweet chocolate on top and pecans (instead of pistachios) inside and on top of the brownies.

This brownie is very dense and chocolate-y, and a little more on the fudgey side. Not bad and I got the approval from my sister. She said they were “Pretty good,” which is probably the best I can get out of her. :P

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

*drool….* o wait i dont like nuts in stuff.

Comment by t




Leave a Reply

