COWABUNGA RABBIT


Box Bean Town: Mermen and Testosterone
Saturday 21 June 2008, 9:09 AM
Filed under: art, box bean town, ink

Somehow my friend Tony (better known as Toe Knee or TOE TOE) and I came up with this brilliant idea: I would tell him to draw something and vice versa and we each had a week to complete it. Then we named the event Box Bean Town.

I was told to draw Poseidon holding a trident fighting off three mermen. At the time, I obviously wasn’t really paying attention to Tony because I ended up drawing four mermen, but at least one of them is wielding a trident. In fact, I just sort of thought I was creating a cooler Triton from The Little Mermaid. I should really write things down next time.

Go see what Tony did. I gave him a really outlandish idea, mwahaha.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Great job on your drawing. I admire that talent, as I can barely draw a decent stick man!

Comment by jj




Leave a Reply

