COWABUNGA RABBIT


Blargh
Tuesday 3 February 2009, 7:47 PM
Filed under: art

I broke my right arm and I am sporting a lovely green cast. Did I mention that I’m right handed? Yep, life is a little difficult right now. It doesn’t help that all my classes this year are studio drawing classes… but lefty seems to be up for the challenge:

dsc076601

dsc076661

dsc076701

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

That first drawing is hella creepy! The face…woah, haha.

There’s no way that middle drawing is done with your left hand. Lefty is good. Period.

I like the abstract qualities of the last one, especially Shadowcat’s face.

Comment by T




Leave a Reply

