COWABUNGA RABBIT


Southpaw
Friday 6 February 2009, 1:48 PM
Filed under: art

Ever since I was a kid, I had this notion that the left side and ride side of my body were at war with each other. The left side is mad because it was not the dominant side and the right side was simply being defensive, but always took it one step past “an eye for an eye” for gloating purposes.

So I can only imagine my left side being enormously pleased when my right arm broke. The right side understands that it is a force to be reckoned with.

Here’s my latest figure drawing work (50 min), yippee:

dsc076731

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

